Craft eyes for Toothless (How to Train Your Dragon)

Well, this was a bit more complicated than I thought it would be.  It turns out Toothless has a lot of different looks in the film!  So I’ve matched all that I could and also included a neon green glow-in-the-dark eye that seems to fit in with a lot of the fanfic images of
Toothless.

ImageGlow yellow

ImageGlow pale green

How to Train Your Dragon 2 Toothless  ImageGlow pale green (cat pupil)

Fan-fic style and other colors in round and cat eyes not shown above:  ImageNeon glow green

 

Are there any movie characters you would like me to match up?  Comment below and let me know!

Posted on June 27, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Awesome! Are the glow in the dark cat pupil eyes new? I recently got some GID eyes, but don’t think they are cat pupils. Those will be great for dragons!

Leave a comment