It’s been a while, but I’m back!

I had a run-in with a new nightgown and ended up with a horrible chemical burn.  Live and learn  – always wash new clothes before wearing them.  So yeah, this burn is finally almost healed 2 months later.  It’s been 2 months of awful pain and itching and frustration because I haven’t been able to do much every day other than fill orders and nap.  Took me back to my fibromyalgia days.  Ugh.

On a positive note, I’m almost back to normal and I’m so thankful.  I’ve gained a new respect for the time I have in a day and the importance of rest.

Now that I’m almost back to my old self, I’m starting Good Morning Shout Out on my Facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/suncatchereyes/Project1

Every morning I’ll shout out a crafty business on Facebook.  To get a shout out, send me a Facebook message with your Facebook/Etsy/website link.  Only craft-related businesses please.  I know some of you don’t use Facebook, but that’s the only social media I can keep up with these days.  I’ll try to branch out more soon.

Happy crafting!

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on June 15, 2016, in Suncatcher Craft Eyes, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

