Cat vs Camera

IMG_0013

I’m really liking this new camera (practice shot with it above).  Eventually I hope to reshoot all the photos on my website, but for now I just need to put together a good camera setup so I can quickly take photos.  That might have to wait until Cake, the cat I’m cat-sitting, goes home.  He loves to jump on things and knock things over.  So setting up my camera on a tripod isn’t such a good idea right now … boo.   New photos coming soon someday soon though!

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on February 9, 2016, in Behind the scenes, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

