Suncatcher Craft Eyes color styles

These are some photo videos of the different color styles of my craft eyes:  Opaque, Shimmer, Translucent, and Glitter.  I’ve ordered a professional camera, so future photos should be much better quality!



About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on February 7, 2016, in Customer orders, Suncatcher Craft Eyes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. The eyes are so pretty. I received my “Dot Eyes” yesterday they are so darn cute. Thank you very much, now I have to get busy and finish my WIP, then I can make something with those gorgeous eyes. Hugggggg
    LindY G

  2. Thanks for your amazing service! It’s faster to order from you in the US than from interstate Australia. The eyes are better than I imagined. The 18mm glitter cat eyes are amazing and I can’t wait to make something to put them on. Definitely recommend you to anyone thinking of ordering, especially internationally.

Leave a Reply

