I’m making YouTube videos!

Hopefully this is a good thing.  I’m a bit nervous about it, but I figure this year I’m turning 50 and it’s ridiculous that I’m still camera-shy.  So I’m diving in head-first and hoping this will be a good experience.  Hope you think so too!

I’m also closed-captioning all of my videos.  If the captioning seems off, let me know and I’ll fix it.

All feedback is appreciated, just be gentle with my first few videos.  I don’t have a clue what I’m doing yet!

Later!

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on February 2, 2016, in Behind the scenes, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. GO MICHELLE!!!!! You’ll learn as you go/record.

  2. How exciting! I am off to you tube to subscribe! ❤

Leave a Reply

