This week in photos

Project8.jpgThese are some photos from my Instagram this week.  I didn’t get a chance to take photos of all the orders that shipped this week, but these are some of my favorite colors.

Some close family (that don’t read this blog so I can share it here) are moving into a new house soon, and I’m knitting them all afghans.  They moved here from Florida a few months ago, so they’re not used to extreme cold (not that we’ve had any this year yet – so weird).  The red & white afghan in the photo is the first one I’m making, and I’m almost done.  This yarn is super soft.

I had to get a pic of Ollie sleeping on my lap.  He’s such a cuddle bug.

The chicken is my rooster Buttless.  We call him that because out of all the Easter Egger chicks we got, he had no tail.  Turns out it’s because he’s part Americauna, and they’re rumpless.

Wishing you a very Happy New Year!

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on December 28, 2015, in Behind the scenes, Chickens, Customer orders, Suncatcher Craft Eyes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well Ollie is a VERY VERY cute dog. Hand made rugs are the ultimate in warmth. Happy new year for 2016!

Leave a Reply

