A little update from this week

It’s been such a busy few weeks.  I’m reorganizing my business model to create more free time so I’m not working 10 hours a day.  Last week I actually took almost a whole day off.  It was wonderful.

Here are a few of the orders that shipped this week.  I’m try to take more photos to share with you.  Follow me on Instagram to see lots more.

blog1 blog2 blog3 blog4

Fleecify sent me this photo of her Anakin and Obiwon.  She’s so talented!

blog5

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on January 24, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

