Secret to super-fast shipping

index

When you order Suncatcher Craft Eyes on my website, you know that they’re made to order and take a few days to ship.  But there is a way to get them super quick.  Some of my products are available on Amazon here.  If you’re an Amazon Prime member (like me), you will also get free overnight or 2-day shipping.  Keep in mind that Amazon takes a big cut of my profits, so the pricing structure is different for my products on Amazon.  Selling on Amazon allows me to get the word out about my product to millions of people and also lets me send inventory to their warehouse so they can ship it fast.

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on December 29, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

