Some orders I’m packing today

It’s been a while since I’ve shared some of the orders I’m working on with you.  These are some that I’m packing up tonight to ship tomorrow:

This 5-pair translucent pack is headed to Colorado:

IMG_1869

I wonder what these translucent brown eyes will become?  They’re on their way to New Mexico:

IMG_1870

These 24mm shimmer eyes are shipping to Liverpool, England, tomorrow:

20141214_221030

I’m so excited to be getting some good photography lighting equipment this week.  Then I’ll be able to really show the vibrant colors of these eyes!

A customer in Australia is getting some large cat eyes.  I wonder what they’ll be making?

20141214_221604

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on December 15, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

