Oops! It’s giveaway time!

Project1

Congratulations to our winners:  Susan, Mia, Petra, Melissa, and Moby Knit! 

Thanks to everyone for entering the contest.  There will be more giveaways in the future, so be sure to follow this blog by clicking on the button on the right-hand side of this page that looks like this:Project4

You can also follow me on Facebook and Twitter to get notifications about my upcoming giveaways:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/suncatchereyes

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Suncatchers

 

 

Prizes include:

*Pack of 7 pair of Glow in the Dark yellow 7.5mm cat eyes (oval pupils) – Winner: Susan H.

*Pack of 2 pair of neon orange 7.5mm regular craft eyes (round pupils) – Winner: Mia A.

*Pack of 1 pair of neon orange 12mm cat eyes (oval pupils) – Winner: Petra E.

*Pack of 1 pair of neon orange 7.5mm cat eyes (oval pupils) –  Winner: Melissa S.

*Pack of 1 Pair of neon orange 9mm cat eyes (oval pupils) – Moby Knit

 

My “oops” giveaways will now be taking place on my blog since Facebook has changed their rules and restricted giveaways so stay tuned for more!

Good luck!

Want to choose your own Suncatcher Craft Eyes?  Click here to shop now!

What’s an “oops” giveaway?  It’s when I paint the wrong size or wrong color, etc.  When I goof, that’s when I’ll hold a giveaway to give them away.  These eyes are not damaged or returns.  Best of all, I paint a lot of eyes so there are usually “oopsies” every week.  Stay tuned and follow my blog so you don’t miss any of these giveaways!

 

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on November 6, 2014, in Giveaways, Suncatcher Craft Eyes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 69 Comments.

  1. Yowza! Nice.

  2. Lisa Blackshaw Reid

    It’s nice that we can benefit from your ‘oopses’!
    Btw your eyes are awesome 🙂

  3. Cool eyes and giveaway!

  4. I would love to be able to use your beautiful suncatcher eyes in my dollies!

  5. Sasha Farnsworth

    I follow you on Facebook!

  6. Your “oops” is our “yay!”, lol. Thanks so much for the giveaways. Bummer that Facebook changed things yet again.

  7. Oops, makes my heart jump of joy :p
    I will cross my fingers, toes, legs and eyes again!

Leave a Reply

