The truth behind the giveaways (and another giveaway!)

IMG_1655

If you follow me on Facebook, you know that I give away a lot of craft eyes.  Why do I hold so many giveaways?  Because I’m not perfect.  There, I said it, LOL.  Seriously, it’s because when I paint hundreds of craft eyes a day, I’m bound to make mistakes here and there – painting the wrong size, shimmer instead of opaque, or round pupil instead of cat eye.  I used to save these goofs, but they just wound up becoming clutter in my office.  Now when I goof, it’s an opportunity to host a giveaway on Facebook and give them away, which is much better.

Want to see my latest goof?  It’s the 5 pair of shimmer sky blue craft eyes shown above.  Want to try to win them?  Head on over to my Facebook page and comment on the post with this photo to win (it should be right at the top).

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on August 25, 2014, in Behind the scenes, Giveaways, Suncatcher Craft Eyes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

