Who should I work with on a giveaway?

ImageThis is the “Summer of Giveaways,” for Suncatcher Craft Eyes, and I still have some slots left to fill.  I’ve already collaborated with FreshStitches, DIYFluffies, and Little Yarn Friends. There is also a special giveaway coming up on July 6 that I’m really looking forward to (her patterns are SO cute!).

What pattern designer would you like to see me work with on a giveaway?  Do you have any favorites?  Please share them in the comments section below, and I’ll do my best to make it happen!

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on June 22, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. you should work on Ont. for bears

Leave a Reply

