This week on Facebook

Lots of new additions to the Customer Creations Gallery on Facebook.  That’s where you can see all the photos that have been sent in by talented artists and designers of their finished projects using Suncatcher Craft Eyes.  Here are a few recent entries:

Image

Click the image above to visit the gallery and see all the super-creative projects that have been sent in.

Would you like to share your finished projects?  Like us on Facebook here, andthen send me a message with your photo and your website/Facebook/shop link (I’ll include that too!).  Your photo and link will also appear on my Facebook page.

I also share free toy sewing and crochet patterns on Facebook (you can send in your links for those too!), and we have lots of fun giveaways.  Have you entered the FreshStitches giveaway yet?  It’s for Stacey’s A Doll Like Me crochet Ebook and $20 of your choice of Suncatcher Craft Eyes! 

I’m also looking for talented pattern designers to team up with for more giveaways this summer.  Contact me if you’re interested at support@suncatchereyes.com or leave me a comment.

See you on Facebook!

(If you’re not on Facebook and would like to see me on other social media, let me know!  Do you use another social media website?  Do you think Suncatcher Craft Eyes would be a good fit there?  Let me now in the comments section.)

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on June 5, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

