CONTEST HAS ENDED Enter to win a crochet pattern by Amy Gaines and Suncatcher Craft Eyes to go with it!

amy

Congratulations to ND!  Thanks to everyone for participating.

Amy Gaines and I have teamed up to create an awesome giveaway for you!  The winner will receive the Forest Friends pattern collection by Amy Gaines Amigurumi Patterns along with a $10 gift code to use on the Suncatcher Craft Eyes website so you can chose which custom craft eyes to use on your animals.  Sounds great, right?  It’s easy to enter.  Follow the instructions on this widget below and comment on this blog post for your chance to win.

Amy Gaines/Suncatcher Craft Eyes Giveaway

Good luck!

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on May 14, 2014, in Amigurumi, Free Amigurumi Patterns, Suncatcher Craft Eyes and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I am only proficient in crochet, but would love to learn the full skill of knitting one day. So, for now, I prefer crochet 😉 Would love to win that gift certificate! I need to add to my awesome eye collection 😉

  2. this is so neat!!! awesome! I prefer crocheting but do sew as well! cant knit to save my life! lol!

  3. I like crocheting best. I mean, it’s what I’m the most good at. I can make so many things crocheting with just a hook and yarn, it amazes me sometimes.

  4. Susan Mackie

    I love to crochet, have done some knitting but crochet is easier. If I drop a stitch in crochet I can still find my place but that’s not the case with knitting. I also love to sew, once I start , it’s hard to stop, just like crochet….lol
    These patterns are adorable and Michelle, your eyes are awesome! I need to order some of the giant 30 mm you have now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

