Need a custom color? No problem!

Image

Did you know that I mix most of the colors I use to paint Suncatcher Craft Eyes?  It’s one of the fun parts of my job.  That’s why it’s easy for me to match colors and create new colors for your special project.  I can color match to a photo, image you find online, or even a swatch of fabric or yarn. 

Contact me at support@suncatchereyes.com for your special custom craft eyes.  Shimmer, opaque, neon, and glow-in-the-dark colors can be custom mixed.  Let’s see what I can create for you!

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on November 9, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

