Have you seen these free crochet patterns?

Image

There are about 30 free amigurumi crochet patterns available on the Suncatcher Craft Eyes website.  You can make a bird, bunny, clown, bears, baby, Emo doll, skater, kokeshi dolls, and lots more!  Click on the photo above to see all the free patterns available.

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on August 27, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you for the free patterns. I am working on linking free pats at the moment and I will notify you when I post the link. Meanwhile did you design the “Snuzzle Bear” ? I made him for my son when he was small and he keeps him, pride of place on his homework desk. Even though I write my own patterns he loved the way I got old Snuzzle off the net and made him for him. 🙂 Life is funny how we connect.

    • He does really? That’s so nice to hear! The Snuzzle Bear is my design from years ago. Life sure is funny! Let me know how to get your button, and I’ll add it to my links page. Hope you guys have a great weekend!

  2. Hello! I’ve been trying to get to your free pattern page, but it doesn’t seem to be working! Will it be available again soon?

Leave a Reply

