Customer Feedback

Image

These are some of the customer feedback responses received for Suncatcher Craft Eyes in the past few weeks:

omg so cute, I don’t know why I thought they would be bigger though. arrived right on time 🙂

Great seller, thanks again!

Fabulous and beautiful eyes of a fantastically large size. They are perfect for the art doll I’m working on.

such great service

     
Superb as always!! Thank you for my special eyes 🙂

Thank you so much! Creating a custom order was easier than I expected!

     
Love them! Thanks a lot!

Fast shipping and and helpful seller, all perfect, thank you!

Thanks 🙂 Eyes will look gorgeous on my larger amigurumis.

Items arrived ahead of the estimated delivery date and were very high quality.  I recommend this seller to you!

 

To see more feedback I’ve received, visit my Etsy shop feedback page and my Amazon.com feedback page

   

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on August 25, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

