Let us know what you think of Suncatcher Craft Eyes

Image

A review feature has been added to every product page so that you can easily write your review and let us (and everyone else) know how you feel about Suncatcher Craft Eyes.  You do need to create an account (if you haven’t already) to access the review feature. 

You don’t need to worry about signing up for an account though.  Our website uses website encryption.  We do not use your information for any other reason than to create an account for you on the website.  Your personal information will never be shared or sold to other individuals, companies, or corporations.  If you ever need any help creating or accessing your account, just let me know. 

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on July 29, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I love your product. It is perfect for my aussiegurumi. I have recieved my order and I am very happy with it. I am working on my blog button and we can trade as soon as I have finished it. Looking forward to having a lot of fun with you.
    Sharon. 🙂
    gentlstitches.com.

  2. Thanks Michelle. My button is ready now and my ami’s have your eyes. I will do a little post about Suncatcher eyes in the next week or two and put a link in my sidebar. I will send a link when it is ready. Thanks for liking my koala! 🙂

Leave a Reply

