Links, links, links.

Image

Links are an integral part of creating buzz and interest in your website, as well as ranking higher on search engines.  Did you know Suncatcher Craft Eyes has a links page?  If you do anything crafty and would like to exchange links with me, send me your info!  You can contact me at support@suncatchereyes.com, use the “contact us” form on my website, or contact me through Facebook or twitter.  I would love to add you!  Please be sure you can add my link to your page in exchange in return so we can do a fair trade.  You can even send me your logo or image to include with your link.

Hope to hear from you soon!

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on April 17, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

