My website/Amazon/Sears – What’s the difference?

Image

Why are Suncatcher Craft Eyes sold on different websites and what’s the difference?  The reason why Suncatcher Craft Eyes are sold on different online sites is because I want to get the word out to as many potential customers as possible with as much exposure as possible.  That’s why we’re on Etsy, Amazon, and my own website.

I wasn’t planning on selling on Sears.com, but it became necessary when I found out someone else was price gouging my craft eyes and selling them for 2 to 3 times the regular price.  They were actually selling 3 pair of craft eyes for $17!  I didn’t want customers taken advantage of, so I joined Sears to give customers a reasonably priced product.

You may notice the prices differ a bit when comparing them on my website, Amazon, and Sears.  That is because of the cost of selling on those websites.  I had to adjust my prices to cover costs.  Other than that, there is no difference.  Shipping times are the same, the products are the same, and my satisfaction guarantee is the same.

As always, if you have any questions please feel free to contact me anytime.

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on February 27, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

