Who wants to win a Fresh Stitches crocheted owl kit?

Stacey Trock of Fresh Stitches has graciously offered her Grey Owl amigurumi crochet kit as the prize to one of my lucky blog readers!  I’m so excited to be able to offer this to one of you.  You’ve heard about the Archer mystery crochet-along by Fresh Stitches, right?  Leave a comment below with your guess of what Archer could be in the Fresh Stitches mystery CAL, and 1 winner will be randomly chosen as we near the end of the crochet-along in mid December.  Visit Stacey’s post on her Fresh Stitches blog for more information about the crochet-along.  Now Stacey says it will be impossible to guess, so I’m really curious!

The 1st clue was released this morning, and other clues will be released through December 6.  You can join the Archer mystery CAL challenge on Ravelry for a small fee or simply follow along on the Archer CAL forum on Ravely.   Plus the closer we get to the end, I may post a special clue.

So are you ready?  Comment below with your guesses, and I will be choosing a winner after the Archer CAL is over around Christmas-time.  That gives you at last 4 weeks to figure it out!  Good luck!

About Michelle

Creator & owner of Suncatcher Craft Eyes.

Posted on November 25, 2012, in Amigurumi, Suncatcher Craft Eyes. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. morgaine1 on rav

    I think Archer will be a dog

  2. I think it may be some kind of feline.

  3. Interesting! A cat or a dog. Even though I have the cutest little dog, I’d love to see it be a cat!

  4. It seems to be dog. Breed still unknown given the colors of yarn I chose 😀

  5. I’m thinking Archer will be some type of bird!

  6. I’m guessing a dog, a really cute dog. 😀

Leave a Reply

